Parish Cllr Peter Blanksby:  ( Chair)  As well as being a founding memebr of the Development Trust and Trustee for 19 years, Peter is also a current Wales Parish councillor and Govenor of Wales Junior and Infants school, positions he has held for 19 years and 18 years respectively.


Michael Wright: ( Treasurer) 52, solicitor with an international law firm, based in Sheffield, specialising in commercial litigation. Michael is Chairman of Wales Childcare Partnership, which runs the playgroup, nursery, breakfast club, and after school club at Wales Primary School, and is also the Chairman of 11th Rotherham Scout Group. He has 4 children at primary school and high school, and his interests include football and playing the saxophone badly.




katja  Rita Bullock: ( Secretary )







Stephanie Hryschko:  In 1998 Steph came to an event at The Old Colliery Offices where she met the Community Development Trust team. By the time Steph went home that afternoon, she had become the Trust secretary. Fifteen years on Steph is now the chair of the Trust.  Awarded the British Empire medal in her majesty the Queens birthday honour’s list June 2013



male_user_icon_clip_artMartin Gray:   Mangaging director of Harsco Steelphalt Rotherham and local resident.







Arthur Whiteway:  Retired local resident  Rotherham volunteer of the year 2011






RMBC Cllr Dominic Beck:  Rotherham Borough Councillor for the Wales ward and a Trustee since 2012   As a local Councillor Dominic joined the Board of Trustees to ensure that the Community Development Trust is able to use him as a conduit between the Trust and RMBC. Dominic believes it is important that RMBC, through his involvement does its best to support community based organisations like KPWCDT who are an irreplaceable part of the fabric of the local community in Kiveton and Wales.



male_user_icon_clip_artSimon Nuttall:

Local business man, Managing Director of ALN Property Services.