Community Calendar

2018

Trust  

Local

National

Jan Mon 01-Jan . . New Years day
Thurs 04-Jan Trust Meeting . .
Mon 08-Jan . WHS Spring term 1 commences .
Mon 08-Jan . Mothers Union @ St Johns .
Thurs 18-Jan . History  Society Meeting .
Thurs 25-Jan . . Burns Night
Feb Fri 09-Feb . WHS Spring term 1 ends .
  Mon 12-Feb . Mothers Union @ St Johns  .
  Tues 13-Feb . . Pancake day
  Wed 14-Feb . . Valentines Day
  Thurs 15-Feb . History  Society Meeting .
  Mon 19-Feb . WHS Spring term 2 commences .
  Thurs 22-Feb Trust AGM Meeting . .
Mar Thurs 01-Mar . . St .Davids day
Thurs 01-Mar Community Matters Magazine . .
Sun 11-Mar . . Mothers day
Mon 12-Mar . Mothers Union @ St Johns .
Thurs 15-Mar . History  Society Meeting .
Sat 17-Mar . . St.Patricks day
Fri 23-Mar . WHS Spring term 2 ends .
Sun 25-Mar . . Summer time begins
Thurs 29-Mar Trust Meeting . .
Fri 30-Mar . . Good Friday
April Mon 02-Apr . . Easter Monday
  Mon 09-Apr . Mothers Union @ St Johns  .
  Mon 09-Apr . Summer term 1 commences .
  Thurs 19-Apr . History  Society Meeting .
  Sat 21-Apr . . Queens Birthday
  Mon 23-Apr . . St.Georges day
  Thurs 26-Apr Trust Meeting . .
May Mon 07-May . . May Day Bank Hol
Thurs t.b.c Trust Meeting . .
Mon t.b.c . Womens club meeting .
Mon t.b.c . Womens club meeting .
Mon 14-Jul . Mothers Union @ St Johns .
Thurs 17-May . History  Society Meeting .
Fri 25-May . Summer term 1 ends .
Mon 28-May . . Spring Bank Hol
June Mon  04-Jun . Womens club meeting .
  Mon 04-Jun Community Matters Magazine WHS Summer term 2 commences .
  Sat  09-Jun . . Trooping the Colour
  Mon 11-Jun . Mothers Union @ St Johns  .
  Sun 17-Jun . . Fathers Day
  Thurs 21-Jun . History  Society Meeting .
  Thurs 21-Jun . . Longest day
  Thurs t.b.c Trust  Meeting . .
  Fri t.b.c . Wales Methodist Fayre .
  Sat tbc . Church Summer Fayre .
July Mon 02-Jul . Womens club meeting .
Mon 09-Jul . Mothers Union @ St Johns .
sat 14-Jul . Harthill Carnival .
Mon 18-Jun . Womens club meeting .
Wed 18-Jul . WHS Sports day .
Thurs 19-Jul . History  Society Meeting .
Fri 20-Jul . WHS Summer term 2 ends .
Thurs t.b.c Trust Meeting . .
Aug Mon  06-Aug . Womens club meeting .
  Thurs 16-Aug . History  Society Meeting .
  Mon  20-Aug . Womens club meeting .
  Mon 27-Aug . . Aug Bank Hol
  Wed t.b.c Trust Meeting . .
  . . . . .
  . . . . .
  . . . . .
Sept Mon 03-Sep Community Matters magazine . .
Mon 03-Sep . Womens club meeting .
Wed 05-Sep . WHS Autumn term 1 commemces .
Mon 10-Sep . Mothers Union @ St Johns .
Sat 15-Sep . . Battle of Britain Day
Mon 17-Sep . Womens club meeting .
Thurs 20-Sep . History  Society Meeting .
. t.b.c . Showstoppers Acorn Worksop .
Thurs t.b.c Trust Meeting . .
Fri,Sat,Sun t.b.c . Wales Art Group Exhibition .
. . . . .
. . . . .
. . . . .
Oct Mon 01-Oct . Womens club meeting .
  Mon 08-Oct . Mothers Union @ St Johns  .
  Mon 15-Oct . Womens club meeting .
  Thurs 18-Oct . History  Society Meeting .
  . tbc Trust Meeting . .
  Fri 26-Oct . WHS Autumn term 1 ends .
  Sun 28-Oct . . Summer time ends
  Wed 31-Oct . . Halloween
  . . . .
  . . . . .
Nov Mon 05-Nov . Autumn term 2 commences .
Mon 05-Nov . Womens club meeting .
Mon 05-Nov . . Bonfire Night
Sun 11-Nov . Rememberance Service .
Mon 12-Nov . Mothers Union @ St Johns .
Thurs 15-Nov . History  Society Meeting .
Mon 19-Nov . Womens club meeting .
. tbc Trust Meeting . .
Sat t.b.c . Wales Church Christmas fayre .
Thurs 25-Nov . . St.Andrews Day
Dec Mon 03-Dec Community Matters magazine . .
  Mon  03-Dec . Womens club meeting .
  Mon 10-Dec . Mothers Union @ St Johns  .
  Mon  17-Dec . Womens club meeting .
  . tbc . History Soc Christmas Meal .
  . tbc Trust AGM . .
  . tbc Trust Christmas Meal . .
  Fri 21-Dec . . Shortest Day
  Fri 21-Dec . WHS Autumn term 2 ends .
  Tues 25-Dec . . Christmas Day
  Wed 26-Dec . . Boxing Day
  . . . . .
  Mon 31-Dec . . New Years Eve